The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Legacy of Dragonholt
Treasure Hunter: Complete Rulebook (1st Edition)
Lamentations of the Flame Princess (Grindhouse Edition)
Stranger Things Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set
Mythic Game Master Emulator
Cat: Revised
The Orc in the Well
Mouse Guard Roleplaying Game
James Bond 007
Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay (4th Edition)
Android: Shadow of the Beanstalk
The Adventure Crafter
ZWEIHÄNDER Grim & Perilous RPG Revised Core Rulebook
AMBER Diceless Role-Playing
ΑΓΩΝ
Usagi Yojimbo Role-Playing Game
Sorcery! Book 2: Kharé - Cityport of Traps
Tears of a Machine
Realms of Terrinoth
For Academic Purposes
Worlds United
Dragon Fist
The Great Pendragon Campaign
Cthulhu and the River of Doubt
The Guns of Navarone
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Cheat Your Own Adventure
Treasure Deck
Fantasy AGE Basic Rulebook
Mouse Guard Roleplaying Game Boxed Set (Second Edition)
King Arthur Pendragon (Edition 5.2)
Kids on Bikes
The Fantasy Trip: Legacy Edition
D&D Core Rules Gift Set
Mysthea: Legends From the Borderlands
The Garrison of Greassnggraus aka All About Adventuring in the Wilderness
Luchadoratón
One & Thousands
Super: Brains & Brawn
H. P. Lovecraft Preparatory Academy
Local Heroes
Cleadonia: A High Fantasy Adventure Game
Manual of the Planes
Forgotten Realms Campaign Setting
Masks of Nyarlathotep (3rd & 4th edition)
C1: The Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan
Mutant Future
Empire of the Petal Throne
Adventures in Fantasy

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 148
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.