The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Legacy of Dragonholt
Tomb of Annihilation
Dread
The Streets of Marienburg
Tales from the Loop
Starfinder Core Rulebook
Eternal Lies
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Planet Mercenary
Player's Handbook (AD&D 2e)
More Adventures in Arkham Country
Vornheim: The Complete City Kit
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles & Other Strangeness
Dungeon Crawl Classics Role Playing Game
Golden Sky Stories: Heart-Warming Role-Playing
Dungeon Master's Guide (D&D 5e)
Blades in the Dark
Maze of the Blue Medusa
Star Trek Adventures Core Book
The Forbidden Caverns of Archaia
Borg Cube Collector's Edition Box
James Bond 007
Polaris: Chivalric Tragedy at Utmost North
AM1: Amazing System Guide
Mythic
AM3: Bughunters
The Great Pendragon Campaign
Heroes of Battle
A Spy in Isengard
Twilight Imperium: The Role-Playing Game
Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set
Superbabes: The Femforce Role-Playing Game
All the Damn Time
Advanced Dungeons & Dragons 2nd Edition Preview
Tome of Adventure Design
The Yellow Submarine
Demonspore: The Secret of the Shrooms
Monster Manual (D&D 5e)
Adventures in Middle-earth Player's Guide
Wilderland Adventures
Bree
White Star: Galaxy Edition
Forbidden Lands Core Book
Forbidden Lands Campaign
Raven's Purge
Players Handbook (AD&D 1e)
Unearthed Arcana
The World of Greyhawk
The Burning Wheel Fantasy Roleplaying System (Revised)
Dogs in the Vineyard

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Information
RPG
Genre
Series
Series Code
Tomes of Adventure Vol 1 Issue 4
Category
Mechanic Show More »
Designer
Artist
Production Staff
Publisher
Year Published
2010
Primary Name
Bloodworm Bog
Alternate Names
 Corrections
 Customize View
xml RSS Feed 
Facebook Twitter Delicious Google
ObjectID: 104057
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 126
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.