The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Legacy of Dragonholt
The Elf Archaeologists Are Saying Hurtful Things About Your Skeleton
Big Trouble
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay (4th Edition)
Steve Jackson's Sorcery! Bundled Set
StoryCube: The Roleplaying Game
Escape the Underdark
Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
Call of Cthulhu: Starter Set
The Enemy Within Campaign Volume 1: Shadows Over Bögenhafen
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Dunqora: La Profezia Fulgente
RuneQuest: Roleplaying in Glorantha
DDAL00-05: Winter's Splendor
Book 1: The War-Torn Kingdom
A DM's Directory of Demiplanes
Hero Kids Fantasy RPG
Love & Other Drugs: A Story of Grocery Shopping During the Zombie Apocalypse
Dungeon Master's Guide (D&D 5e)
Forbidden Lands Player's Handbook
Into the Jungle
Vampire: The Masquerade 5th Edition Core Book
Masks of Nyarlathotep (5th edition)
Wrath & Glory Core Rules
Legend of the Five Rings RPG: Core Rulebook
Martial-Arts-Kartenset
Dark Elves' Lair
Adventure Afoot in the Reikland!
Two Aromantics Spend an Entire Day Doing Everything Except Experiencing Romantic Attraction
Spaceships and Starwyrms: Core Sourcebook
Mutants & Marvels 1.0
Don't Rest Your Head
Book 05: City of Thieves
Forgotten Realms Campaign Setting
Book 01: Flight from the Dark
Book 01: Dungeon of Dread
Mythic Game Master Emulator
Ghost/Echo
Down in Flames
SoloQuest 1: SoloQuest
The Nighttime Animals Save the World
Ravenloft Campaign Setting
The SKETCH System Core Rulebook
Dungeons & Dragons Basic Game
Fluffy Bunny
Keeper Rulebook
Mutant: Genlab Alfa
Monster Manual (D&D 5e)
DDEN1: Hoard of the Dragon Queen (D&D Encounters)
The Location Crafter
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,589 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 143
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.