Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Hide Content
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Hide Content
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

Hide Content
More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content ebay redirect
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Images
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{data.config.moduletitle}}
{{subdomain_data.subdomainname}}: [Edit Front Page {{subdomain}}]
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Thumbs Up Hide Content
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »]
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Hide Content
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00 Ratings Breakdown
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 177
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0 Weight Breakdown
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Hide Content
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Web Links
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.