The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Legacy of Dragonholt
Eldritch Cock
Kids on Bikes (Free RPG Day Edition)
Book 1: The War-Torn Kingdom
World Wide Wrestling: The Roleplaying Game
Dungeon Crawl Classics Quick Start Rules & Intro Adventure (Free RPG Day 2018)
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Kids on Bikes
B2: The Keep on the Borderlands
Ancient Odysseys: Treasure Awaits!
Borg Cube Collector's Edition Box Set
A Cable's Length From Shore / On a Bank by Moonlight
Book 05: City of Thieves
Book 21: Trial of Champions
The DarkStryder Campaign
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Core Rulebook
The Black Company
Diaspora
Dungeon Crawl Classics Role Playing Game
Fate Core System
Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Core Rulebook
Deluxe Tunnels & Trolls
Veins of the Earth
Ashes of the Sea
Maria in Three Parts
Scritch Scratch
We Be Super Goblins!
Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
Masks of Nyarlathotep (5th edition)
Book 01: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain
Planescape Campaign Setting
GURPS Lite (4th Edition)
Solo 02: Deathtrap Equalizer Dungeon
Showdown
Heart of Ice
Cryptocracy
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game: Beginner Box
Numenera
Scarlet Heroes
An Overwhelming Sense of Loss
Dungeon Master's Guide (D&D 5e)
Slügs!
The Red Mist
Tales from the Yawning Portal
Blue Rose (2nd Edition)
Harlem Unbound
SOLO: Solo RPG Campaigns for the Cepheus Engine
Apartment 11A
Genesys Core Rulebook
Saga of the Goblin Horde: Archetypes

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 135
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.