The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Legacy of Dragonholt
Search for the Palantir
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Heart of Ice
Books 1-3: The Basic Books (Classic Traveller)
Epyllion
Day One
Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set
The End of the World: Revolt of the Machines
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Core Rulebook
Stormbringer Companion
Golden Sky Stories: Heart-Warming Role-Playing
Titansgrave: The Ashes of Valkana
Curse of Strahd
The GameMaster's Apprentice
Final Fantasy d6
L1: The Secret of Bone Hill
Book 19: Demons of the Deep
Judge Dredd: The Role-Playing Game
Earthdawn
Forgotten Realms Interactive Atlas
Reformation Coalition Manual 2: Smash & Grab: Star Viking Hot Recovery Operations
Reformation Coalition Manual 1: Path of Tears: The Star Viking Sourcebook
Reformation Coalition Manual 4: Star Vikings: Personalities of the Reformation Coalition
The Great Pendragon Campaign
Age of Mortals
Operation Ogre
Diaspora
The Rod of Seven Parts
Reformation Coalition Manual 3: Reformation Coalition Equipment Guide
Traveller Referee's Screen
Gary Gygax's Living Fantasy
Gamma World Roleplaying Game
Kids & Critters
Stars Without Number: Free Edition
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game: Beginner Box
Dungeon Crawl Classics Role Playing Game
Rappan Athuk (Pathfinder Version)
The 9Qs
Horror on the Orient Express (2nd Edition)
Old School Adventures Accessory AX2: d30 Sandbox Companion
Mutant: År Noll
The End of the World: Zombie Apocalypse
The End of the World: Wrath of the Gods
OneDice WW2
Storm King's Thunder
Adventures in Middle-earth Player's Guide
#Feminism: A Nano-Game Anthology
Tales from the Yawning Portal
SOLO: Solo RPG Campaigns for the Cepheus Engine

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Information
RPG
Genre
Series
Series Code
Tomes of Adventure Vol 1 Issue 4
Category
Mechanic Show More »
Designer
Artist
Production Staff
Publisher
Year Published
2010
Primary Name
Bloodworm Bog
Alternate Names
 Corrections
 Customize View
xml RSS Feed 
Facebook Twitter Delicious Google
ObjectID: 104057
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 128
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.