The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Hanging on the Old Barbed Wire
Instant Game
Rise of the Runelords Anniversary Edition
Buggin'
G13: Im Bann des Nordlichts
The Court of Ardor in Southern Middle-earth
Deities & Demigods
Dungeons & Dragons (Woodgrain Box & White Box Sets)
Hong Kong Action Theatre!
Paranoia: Troubleshooters
CDD #4: Old School Encounters Reference
Dungeon Crawl Classics Role Playing Game
A Cold Death
Lamentations of the Flame Princess (Player Core Book: Rules & Magic)
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Hoard of the Dragon Queen
Scavengers
Dresden Files Accelerated
The Shadow of Yesterday (Revised Edition)
Dark Heresy
Fudge
WGS2: Howl From the North
Mythic Game Master Emulator
Journal of the Travellers' Aid Society (Issue 1)
Lands of Mystery
Fiasco
Knights of the Dinner Table (Issue 1 - Jul 1994)
We Be Goblins!
Microscope
Rifts Character Generator
Numenera
Thou Art But A Warrior (Second Edition)
Hillfolk
Investigator Handbook
Beasts of Legend: Boreal Bestiary (Pathfinder)
Sorcerer Island
Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set
John Doe - Gioco di Ruolo
Blades in the Dark
Treasury of the Crusade (Pathfinder)
Tact-Tiles Deluxe Set
Out of the Abyss
King of the City
Grin
Tales of Arcana Roleplaying Card Game
Curse of Strahd
Pathfinder #114: Black Stars Beckon
Adventures in Middle-earth Player's Guide
Adventures in Middle-earth Loremaster's Guide
Rules Britannia

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Information
RPG
Genre
Series
Series Code
Tomes of Adventure Vol 1 Issue 4
Category
Mechanic Show More »
Designer
Artist
Production Staff
Publisher
Year Published
2010
Primary Name
Bloodworm Bog
Alternate Names
 Corrections
 Customize View
xml RSS Feed 
Facebook Twitter Delicious Google
ObjectID: 104057
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 119
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.