The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Legacy of Dragonholt
The Orc in the Well
Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
Legend of the Five Rings RPG: Core Rulebook
Overlight Rulebook
Tales from the Loop
Legend of the Five Rings Roleplaying – Beginner Game
RuneQuest (2nd Edition)
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay Core Set
Hero Kids Fantasy RPG
Keeper Rulebook
Vampire: The Masquerade 5th Edition Core Book
Villains & Vigilantes (Boxed Set)
Delta Green
Book 1: The War-Torn Kingdom
Dungeon World Roleplaying Game
Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Kids on Bikes
Sigmata: This Signal Kills Fascists
Pathways (Issue 81 - Sep 2018)
RuneQuest (1st Edition)
Ghostbusters
In The Labyrinth
B4: The Lost City
X2: Castle Amber (Château d'Amberville)
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Core Rulebook
The Great Pendragon Campaign
Alone Against the Wendigo
Adventurer's Vault 2
Heart of Ice
Rise of the Runelords Anniversary Edition
Everything is Dolphins
Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Core Rulebook
Fate Accelerated
Shadows of a Black Sun
Princes of the Apocalypse
Cthulhu Confidential Core Rulebook
My Little Pony: Tails of Equestria, The Storytelling Game
Mythic Britain: Logres - Lands of the Saxons
Genesys Core Rulebook
Knights & Legends
Masks of Nyarlathotep (5th edition)
The Fantasy Trip: Legacy Edition
Creature Codex
CCC-GSP01-01: A Dragon's Breath
Theme Generator
Monster Manual (AD&D 1e)
Player's Handbook (D&D 4e)
Dungeon Master's Guide (D&D 4e)

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 140
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.