The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Legacy of Dragonholt
The Starship From Hell
Being a role-playing game on the topic of the High-Flying adventures of Beatrice Henrietta Bristol-Smythe, DBE, daring Aviatrix and accomplished Exploratrix, and her Gentleman Companion, who for a Modest Fee, accompanies Beatrice ... [truncated]
Fate Core System
Realms of Terrinoth
Dungeon Crawl Classics Role Playing Game
Player's Handbook (D&D 5e)
Book 1: The War-Torn Kingdom
Tales from the Loop
Starfinder Core Rulebook
These Are the Voyages: Mission Compendium Vol. 1
Mouse Guard Roleplaying Game
The Shab Al-Hiri Roach
Star Trek: The Role Playing Game Second Edition
Ars Magica (5th edition)
Advanced Melee
The Great Pendragon Campaign
White Dwarf (Issue 92 - Aug 1987)
The Winds of Magic
Apocalypse World
Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Beginner Game
Horror on the Orient Express (2nd Edition)
Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Core Rulebook
Ryuutama: Natural Fantasy Role Play
Beyond All Worlds
Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set
Monster Manual (D&D 5e)
Mutant: Year Zero Core Book
Lone Wolf Adventure Game
The End of the World: Wrath of the Gods
Classic Fantasy
Star Trek Adventures Core Book
The Star on the Shore
Universal Upgrades: Advanced Character Options
Starfinder #001: Incident at Absalom Station
Torg Eternity
Xanathar's Guide to Everything
Cthulhu City
Implausible Deniability
Pax Cthuliana
Sun Spots
Our Friends the Machines & Other Mysteries
Wet Hot American Summer: Fantasy Camp
Fish F***ers
Ambarquenta Core Rulebook
Players Handbook (AD&D 1e)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles & Other Strangeness
AMBER Diceless Role-Playing
Omlevex
Power Behind the Throne

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Information
RPG
Genre
Series
Series Code
Tomes of Adventure Vol 1 Issue 4
Category
Mechanic Show More »
Designer
Artist
Production Staff
Publisher
Year Published
2010
Primary Name
Bloodworm Bog
Alternate Names
 Corrections
 Customize View
xml RSS Feed 
Facebook Twitter Delicious Google
ObjectID: 104057
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 134
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.