The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Blades in the Dark
Shadowrun: Anarchy - Alternate Ruleset
Heroes & Other Worlds
CRGE: Conjectural Roleplaying GM Emulator
My Little Pony: Tails of Equestria, The Storytelling Game
The Gift Horse
Asylum
Dungeon World Roleplaying Game
Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Beginner Game
Horror on the Orient Express (2nd Edition)
Crypts of Indormancy
Book of Exalted Darkness: Killing the Golden Twins
Mythic Game Master Emulator
Lace & Steel
Project Rainbow
Blowback
Rise of the Runelords Anniversary Edition
Monsterhearts
Wrath of the Autarch
The Dread Machine
Mouse Guard (2nd Edition)
Tales from the Yawning Portal
Blue Rose (2nd Edition)
Rise of the Dungeon Master: Gary Gygax and the Creation of D&D
Veins of the Earth
Players Handbook (AD&D 1e)
Fiend Folio
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
B2: The Keep on the Borderlands
The Blossoms are Falling
Dungeons & Dragons Basic Set (First Edition)
The Sea Devils
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay Core Set
Flynn's Guide to Alien Creation
Ultimate Campaign
Adventures on Dungeon Planet
The Anansi
Dungeon World GM Reference
Star Wars: Force and Destiny Beginner Game
Mouse Guard Roleplaying Game Boxed Set (Second Edition)
Quickstart Rules & Adventure (Robert E. Howard's Conan)
Adventures in Middle-earth Player's Guide
SOLO: Solo RPG Campaigns for the Cepheus Engine
Tales from the Loop
Starfinder Core Rulebook
The Synod of Worms, 1076
The Tomb of Dreams: A Jumpstart for Exalted Third Edition
Covert Actions
Too Old to Die Young
Dungeon Masters Guide (AD&D 1e)

Bloodworm Bog (2010)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Information
RPG
Genre
Series
Series Code
Tomes of Adventure Vol 1 Issue 4
Category
Mechanic Show More »
Designer
Artist
Production Staff
Publisher
Year Published
2010
Primary Name
Bloodworm Bog
Alternate Names
 Corrections
 Customize View
xml RSS Feed 
Facebook Twitter Delicious Google
ObjectID: 104057
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2010
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
67 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Description Edit | History

Publisher's blurb:

Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths.

This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into any preexisting campaign world or homebrew setting. The adventure contains setting information, plot hooks, quests, new monsters, NPCs, and everything else the DM should need to run adventures in this the area. The work also provides plenty of room for the DM to expand on what is written by including places to put original dungeons.

Bloodworm Bog is a DUNGEONS & DRAGONS adventure for characters of 1st to 3rd level.

Look for other Avalon Game’s 4th Ed Adventure Series, Tomes of Adventure, they are sure to send your players screaming with delight.

More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »] Language:
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Relationship:
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 124
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 0
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.