Full Clip (2003)

Average Rating: 0.00/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Hide Content
Versions
Pg. 1
Nick: 
PDF Version
Publisher: 
Year: 2003
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
13 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Hide Content
Description Edit | History

From the book introduction:

Full Clip: Hong Kong Action™ is a simple-to-learn roleplaying game where players take on the roles of hard-boiled gangsters, maverick police officers and everyday men and women thrust violently into greatness from the fertile and bloody fields of Hong Kong cinema. It assumes the players and ref already have some rudimentary experience with roleplaying. It is meant to be played in the vein of Naked Killer, A Better Tomorrow and the visceral thrillers of John Woo, so keep it dark (yet adventurous).

Hide Content
More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content ebay redirect
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Images
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{data.config.moduletitle}}
{{subdomain_data.subdomainname}}: [Edit Front Page {{subdomain}}]
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Thumbs Up Hide Content
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »]
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Hide Content
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 0
Average Rating: 0.00 Ratings Breakdown
Standard Deviation: 0.00
Num Views: 501
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0 Weight Breakdown
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 1
Users Owning: 4
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Hide Content
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Web Links
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.