Information
Primary Name
Flames Rising Press
Alternate Names
FR Press
Website
wrong website?
 Corrections
 Clone
 Customize View
xml RSS Feed 
Facebook Twitter Delicious Google
ObjectID: 15297
Description Edit | History

Web Blurb:
Flames Rising is an online resource for fans of Horror and Dark Fantasy entertainment. This horror fanzine offers reviews of Games, Fiction, Movies and more ranging from Top-Selling authors to the coolest Small Press and "indie" publishers. The popular Interviews at Flames Rising include Horror authors, artists and other creators of dark entertainment. Stay tuned to the Flames Rising news feed for the latest news on upcoming products, genre conventions and industry developments.

Flames Rising continues to add new Features and expand the Fiction and Articles sections of the site with topics of interest to Horror and Dark Fantasy fans the world over.

Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Images
Gallery:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
{{subdomain_data.subdomainname}}: [Edit Front Page {{subdomain}}]
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{data.config.moduletitle}} Relationship:
{{subdomain_data.subdomainname}}: [Edit Front Page {{subdomain}}]
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Linked Items
Relationship: Sort: Category: Genre:
Pg. 1
Rank 0
Num Ratings 0
Average Rating 0.00
Num Owned 1
Prev. Owned 0
For Trade 0
Want in Trade 0
Wishlist 0
Comments 0
Year Published 2011
Rank 0
Num Ratings 1
Average Rating 7.00
Num Owned 19
Prev. Owned 0
For Trade 0
Want in Trade 0
Wishlist 0
Comments 0
Year Published 2009
Rank 0
Num Ratings 0
Average Rating 0.00
Num Owned 9
Prev. Owned 0
For Trade 0
Want in Trade 0
Wishlist 0
Comments 1
Year Published 2004
Rank 0
Num Ratings 0
Average Rating 0.00
Num Owned 1
Prev. Owned 0
For Trade 0
Want in Trade 0
Wishlist 1
Comments 0
Year Published 2014
Updating...
Thumbs Up
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up
Web Links
Category: Language:
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]