designer
publisher
RPGMusings.com
badge
I hide behind the pile of dead bards...
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello players - welcome to your new pbf Eclipse Phase game:

A Lapse of Ego

NOTE: This is not a recruitment thread. The game is full.

Since I am relatively new to the system (I've read the book, but not run a game) I will go with character creation using rules as written (RAW) in the core book.

You can have whatever background you choose and whatever morph you want within the bounds of the chargen rules in the core book.

There are only 2 requirements that I have for you:
1) You must start on Titan. Make up whatever reason you want for being there, as long as it is reasonable I am fine with it.
2) You must give me the name of one contact person that you have in your life. Tell me how you met them and how often you keep in touch.

Make sure to subscribe to this thread. When we get moving along I will make an out-of-character (OOC) and an in-character (IC) thread for the game.

Current players in the game:
zopaque
tutunaku
georgeofjungle3
cyalume
wolfsamurai

Feel free to discuss anything you want in terms of rules or character generation. Ask me any questions that you may have. Talk with each other and determine if you know one another already. Whatever you need - do it in this thread.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DMSamuel
United States
Wurtsboro
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
RPGMusings.com
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
FYI:

RULES FOR THE PLAY-BY-POST GAME:

1. Posting Schedule: players should post a minimum of once every 3 days. More is preferred, but I understand the difficulties of posting more than once every day or two. I will be online every day and will check and respond to anyone who has performed an action or asked a question. Generally once everyone has responded to a situation, we will move on even if 3 days has not passed.